ee5d4d2544 · feat(playbook): 26 号交互手册全量落地——剩余 12 款深度重构 + 语音全量重制 · Updated 2026-10-02 12:33:20 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?